The World according to Rich

Back in the saddle again

Working on some of my own fiction again, dusted off an older project and then lucked out and found a lot of my notes on it – Google Wave to the freaking rescue man.

 

Found a nice piece of free software to help me with plotting things along so we’ll see where it goes from here.

 

I’m trying to pry my ass out of bed earlier each morning to do some writing… managed it a couple of times but it’s not been workign past couple of days.

Well back to the salt mine…

Leave a Reply

