The World according to Rich

Accountability

Okay If you’re reading this you either stumbled upon it or were one of the Volunteers to try to hold me accountable to write my fiction.  Random Pimpage posts don’t count here, updates don’t count here only my fiction.

If you plan on helping THANK YOU.  If not feel free to browse around and check things out.

This is not a place to critique what I’m writing.  This is my everyday NaNoWriMoesque attempt to get my ass writing and keep my ass writing.

Bug me Pester my ass Harrass me to publish content here.

Stage one – Starting now – Posting at least 3 times a week no closer than 18 Hours apart at least 500 Words a day.

Stage two – Starting ??? – Posting at least 5 Times a week no closer than 10 hours apart at least 500 Words per day

Stage three – Starting ??? – Posting 5 times a week no greater than 36 hours apart 1000 words a day.

Further stages will be added if / when needed.

Word counts need not be all part of the same story, though it is preferable that each posting be a single story line.

5 responses

  1. odin1eye

    where is the first fiction???? come on… don’t make me send Loki over… are you writing?

    June 17, 2010 at 7:13 am

  2. odin1eye

    how bout now?

    June 17, 2010 at 7:14 am

  3. odin1eye

    now?

    June 17, 2010 at 7:14 am

  4. GO EAGLE GO!!!!

    June 17, 2010 at 12:03 pm

  5. kmaimer

    I am waiting… 😀 😀 You know I am… 😀 😀

    June 18, 2010 at 10:17 am

Leave a Reply

